Whirlwind Songs List

Dangerous: The Nigel Dixon Memorial Album - Rare
Released in 2010
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.I Thought It Over
  • Buy for $0.992.Crash the Party
  • Buy for $0.993.Shotgun Wedding
  • Buy for $0.994.Someone's On the Loose
  • Buy for $0.995.Keep Away
  • Buy for $0.996.Gang Wars
  • Buy for $0.997.'til the Following Night
  • Buy for $0.998.It Must Be Love
  • Buy for $0.999.Wondrous Place
  • Buy for $0.9910.Jet Black Machine
  • Buy for $0.9911.Baby Let's Play House
  • Buy for $0.9912.Rock Around With Ollie Vee
  • Buy for $0.9913.Wipe Out
  • Buy for $0.9914.Barking Up the Wrong Tree
  • Buy for $0.9915.Down On the Farm
  • Buy for $0.9916.Cool Girls
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
In the Studio
Released in 1995
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Hang Loose (I've Gotta Rock)
  • 2.Boppin' High School Baby
  • 3.My Bucket's Got a Hole in It
  • 4.My Advice
  • 5.A Thousand Stars
  • 6.One More Chance
  • 7.Don't Be Crazy
  • 8.Rockin' Daddy
  • 9.Slow Down
  • 10.Blue Moon of Kentucky
  • 11.Together Forever
  • 12.Who's That Knocking
  • 13.Tore Apart
  • 14.Do What I Do
  • 15.Ducktails
  • 16.I Only Wish (That I'd Been Told)
  • 17.Midnight Blue
  • 18.Teenage Cutie
  • 19.You Got Class
  • 20.Honey Hush
  • 21.Cruisin' Around
  • 22.Stay Cool
  • 23.Running Wild
  • 24.Okie's in the Pokie
  • 25.Heaven Knows
  • 26.Big Sandy
  • 27.Such a Fool
  • 28.Nightmares
  • 29.If It's All the Same to You
  • 30.Stayin' Out All Night
Powered by AudioScrobbler

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)