Vince Neil Songs List

Released in 1993
List Price: $15.98
Out of Print

Musician: "...from a musical standpoint, axeman Steve Stevens is the real star...Here's hoping Stevens gets the EXPOSURE he deserves..."

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Look In Her Eyes
  • 2.Sister Of Pain
  • 3.Can't Have Your Cake
  • 4.Fine, Fine Wine
  • 5.The Edge
  • 6.Can't Change Me
  • 7.Set Me Free
  • 8.Living Is A Luxury
  • 9.You're Invited (But Your Friend Can't Come)
  • 10.Gettin' Hard
  • 11.Forever
Tattoos & Tequila
Released in 2010
List Price: $13.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Tattoos and Tequila
  • 2.He's a Whore
  • 3.AC/DC
  • 4.Nobody's Fault
  • 5.Another Bad Day
  • 6.No Feelings
  • 7.Long Cool Woman
  • 8.Another Piece of Meat
  • 9.Who'll Stop the Rain
  • 10.Viva Las Vegas
  • 11.Bitch Is Back
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)