Vesta Songs List

Distant Lover
Released in 2007
List Price: $18.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Use Me
  • Buy for $0.992.Whip Appeal
  • Buy for $0.993.Distant Lover
  • Buy for $0.994.If You Want Me to Stay
  • Buy for $0.995.With You I'm Born Again
  • Buy for $0.996.Knock Me Off My Feet
  • Buy for $0.997.No Ordinary Love
  • Buy for $0.998.Free
  • Buy for $0.999.Ooh Baby Baby
  • Buy for $0.9910.Could It Be I'm Falling in Love
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Vesta 4 U
Released in 1988
List Price: $9.95
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Here / Say
  • 2.All on U
  • 3.4 U
  • 4.Sweet, Sweet Love
  • 5.How You Feel
  • 6.Best I've Ever Had
  • 7.Hunger
  • 8.Congratulations
  • 9.Running Into Memories
  • 10.Make It With You

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)