Vernon Garrett Songs List

When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
Released in 2002
Out of Stock
Save for Later
Living Blues: " of the best and most consistent of our current crop of soul men..."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.My Trial Of Love
  • Buy for $0.992.When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
  • Buy for $0.993.Crossroads 2002
  • Buy for $0.994.I'm Not Gonna Go Down
  • Buy for $0.995.Don't Look Any Further
  • Buy for $0.996.If You Don't Know Me By Now
  • Buy for $0.997.Miss Rudolph
  • Buy for $0.998.License To Steal
  • Buy for $0.999.I Still Love You
  • Buy for $0.9910.I've Got To Get Over (To My Baby's Place)
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
I Made My Own World: The Kent Modern Recordings
Released in 2003
$12.35 Super Savings
List Price: $13.99
Living Blues: "The set was recorded in an Oakland nightclub in 1964, and the sound is spectacular, while the atmospherics add a lot to the proceedings..."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.If I Could Turn Back The Hands Of Time
  • 2.I'm Guilty
The Real Thing: The Songs of Ashford, Simpson and
Released in 2009
$22.36 Super Savings
List Price: $22.36
Vernon Garrett also appears in this Compilation
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 5.Same Old Feeling
  • 7.Only Your Love Can Save Me
  • 8.Baby I'll Come
  • 11.Dance Children Dance
  • 13.Mr Creator
  • 18.Smokie Joe S
  • 23.Running Out

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)