Paul Whiteman Best of Paul Whiteman-The Columbia Years

Best of Paul Whiteman-The Columbia Years
10% OFF
Rating 3.3
3 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  COLC 332
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: October 14, 2002
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Collector's Choice


  • 1.American Time
  • 2.Just Like A Melody Out Of The Sky
  • 3.Pickin' Cotton
  • 4.If You Don't Love Me
  • 5.What D'Ya Say
  • 6.Just A Little Bit O' Driftwood
  • 7.Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)
  • 8.Roses Of Yesterday
  • 9.Cradle Of Love
  • 10.Just A Sweetheart
  • 11.How About Me?
  • 12.Marianne
  • 13.Button Up Your Overcoat
  • 14.Japanese Mammy
  • 15.When My Dreams Come True
  • 16.My Lucky Star
  • 17.Should I ?
  • 18.Sittin' On A Rainbow
  • 19.Song Of The Congo
  • 20.Last Night I Dreamed You Kissed Me
  • 21.The Wedding Of The Birds
  • 22.In My Heart It's You
  • 23.Laughing Marionette
  • 24.Something To Remember You By

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Paul Whiteman; Jack Fulton, Austin Young, Charles Gaylord, The King's Jesters, Vaughn DeLeath (vocals).
Recorded between 1928 & 1930.
Personnel: Norman Clark, Rondoliers Quartet, Irving Kaufman, Jack Fulton, Austin Young, Vaughn DeLeath, Charles Gaylord (vocals).
Recording information: 06/17/1928-09/10/1930.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.3
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Paul Whiteman

Product Info:

  • UPC: 617742033229
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item