Wreckless Eric Hits, Misses, Rags & Tatters: The Complete Stiff Masters (2-CD)

Rating 5.0
2 ratings
11 copies available
List Price: $14.99
Your Price: $13.49
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  SLVO 5899172

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Salvo

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Reconnez Cherie
  • 2.Rags and Tatters
  • 3.Waxworks
  • 4.Telephoning Home
  • 5.Grown Ups
  • 6.Whole Wide World
  • 7.Rough Kids
  • 8.Personal Hygiene
  • 9.Brain Thieves
  • 10.There Isn't Anything Else
  • 11.Semaphore Signals
  • 12.Walking On The Surface of The Moon
  • 13.Take The Cash (K.A.S.H)
  • 14.Dizzy
  • 15.Veronica
  • 16.Roll Over Rock-Ola
  • 17.I Wish It Would Rain
  • 18.The Final Taxi
  • 19.Let's Go The Pictures
  • 20.Girlfriend
  • 21.Crying, Waiting, Hoping
  • 22.Semaphore Signals (Live)
  • 23.Reconnez Cherie (Live)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Hit and Miss Judy
  • 2.Be Stiff
  • 3.A Popsong
  • 4.Tonight (Is My Night)
  • 5.Too Busy
  • 6.Broken Doll
  • 7.Can I Be Your Hero?
  • 8.Back In My Hometown
  • 9.It'll Soon Be The Weekend
  • 10.Strange Towns
  • 11.Excuse Me
  • 12.Break My Mind
  • 13.Good Conversation
  • 14.Out of The Blue
  • 15.A Little Bit More
  • 16.Take The Cash (K.A.S.H) (Live)
  • 17.I Need A Situation (Live)

Product Description:

2010 two CD collection from the under-rated British singer/songwriter. Raw and heartfelt, cynical and amusing, Eric Goulden's songs are just as often perfect Punk-Pop constructs; his knack for melodic hooks and unpretentious Rock 'n' Roll ensuring his standing as a talented cult figure and a notable part of the Stiff Records legacy. This collection brings together the three frequently underrated albums Eric recorded for Stiff between 1978 and 1980, adding b-sides and live tracks to give a complete picture of his time with the label. Salvo.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Wreckless Eric

Product Info:

  • UPC: 698458991720
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items