Tom Glazer Songs List

A Treasury of Civil War Songs
Released in 2011
$14.81 Super Savings
List Price: $17.98
DJ Don's Party Mix - Children's Party
Released in 1999
$12.58 on SALE
List Price: $13.98

Tom Glazer also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.U Can't Touch This
  • 2.Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye
  • 3.Celebration
  • 4.The Name Game
  • 5.On Top Of Spaghetti
  • 6.Charlie Brown
  • 7.Dancing Machine
  • 8.Monster Mash
  • 9.Alley-Oop
  • 10.Hang On Sloopy
  • 11.Lollipop
  • 12.The Candy Man
  • 13.Spiders And Snakes
  • 14.Rock Around The Clock
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)