Tom Chapin Songs List

Making Good Noise
Released in 2005
$13.49 Super Savings
List Price: $15.74
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Making Good Noise
  • Buy for $0.992.Bang on the Pan
  • Buy for $0.993.Putting on a Show
  • Buy for $0.994.I Love to Play the Kazoo
  • Buy for $0.995.You're Not the Boss of My Brain
  • Buy for $0.996.Cookin' in the Kitchen
  • Buy for $0.997.The All-Purpose Carol
  • Buy for $0.998.Singalong, Longasing
  • Buy for $0.999.The Hampton String Quartet
  • Buy for $0.9910.Yo-Yo's Ma
  • Buy for $0.9911.My B-A-N-J-O
  • Buy for $0.9912.A Day at Camp Decibel
  • Buy for $0.9913.Sing Me the Story of Your Day
  • Buy for $0.9914.I Need a Lullaby
  • Buy for $0.9915.This Song Is My Homework
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Common Ground
Released in 2005
List Price: $16.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Common Ground
  • Buy for $0.992.Not Tired of Love
  • Buy for $0.993.Love Me Tonight
  • Buy for $0.994.Story of a Life
  • Buy for $0.995.Bob Marley's Orphan Son
  • Buy for $0.996.My Electronic Vacation
  • Buy for $0.997.The Singer Is the Song
  • Buy for $0.998.12 String Ramble
  • Buy for $0.999.Uncle Wally's Tale
  • Buy for $0.9910.Martha & Oprah
  • Buy for $0.9911.A Jangle in the Air
  • Buy for $0.9912.Roll on Your Way
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Some Assembly Required
Released in 2005
List Price: $13.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Puppy at the Pound
  • 2.Only One Shoe
  • 3.Bill Bailey, Get Yourself Back Home
  • 4.How I Became a Clown
  • 5.My Face
  • 6.Brown Gold
  • 7.I'm the Only Me
  • 8.Walk the World Now, Children
  • 9.The Happiest Song I Know
  • 10.Questions
  • 11.Some Assembly Required
  • 12.Don't Make Me Dance
  • 13.Planet Bruno
  • 14.Quiet Time
  • 15.Home Is the Welcoming Sound
Join the Jubilee (Live)
Released in 2005
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Lost Boy in the Wilderness
  • 2.A Study's About to Begin
  • 3.Chesapeake Bay
  • 4.Seven Daffodils
  • 5.Music Made by Hand
  • 6.Dueling Banjos
  • 7.Cat's in the Cradle
  • 8.Join the Jubilee
  • 9.Let Us Get Together / I'll Fly Away
  • 10.Columbine
  • 11.Flowers Are Red
  • 12.Wandering Boy
  • 13.Emily
  • 14.Happy Ending
  • 15.Jubilation
  • 16.Circle

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)