Tina Adair Songs List

Just You Wait & See
Released in 1997
List Price: $17.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Midst of the Morning Rain
  • 2.Just Me
  • 3.Pray With Mama and Daddy
  • 4.Another Heartache
  • 5.By the Time It Gets Dark
  • 6.Arrow
  • 7.Crazy Love
  • 8.Nobody But You
  • 9.When My Time Comes to Go
  • 10.These Tears
  • 11.How Many Roads
  • 12.Some People's Lives
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)