Tim Hus Songs List

Bush Pilot Buckaroo
Released in 2008
List Price: $16.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Dempster Highway
  • 2.Cattlerack Cadillac
  • 3.Bush Pilot Buckaroo
  • 4.Battle River
  • 5.A Hundred Grande
  • 6.Bakersfield Music
  • 7.Man with the Big Hat - (featuring Gary Fjellgaard)
  • 8.Coal Mine
  • 9.Hockey Mom
  • 10.Vancouver Blues
  • 11.Roadhouse Band
  • 12.The Great Divide
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)