Thomas Dolby Songs List

Massive Hits!: 80s Pop (3-CD)
Released in 2012
List Price: $12.99
Out of Print

Thomas Dolby also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Girls on Film
  • 2.Do You Really Want to Hurt Me
  • 3.(Keep Feeling) Fascination
  • 4.Tesla Girls
  • 5.Chant No 1 (I Don't Need This Pressure On)
  • 6.A Little Respect
  • 7.Today
  • 8.(We Don't Need This) Fascist Groove Thang
  • 9.King In A Catholic Style (Wake Up)
  • 10.Too Shy
  • 11.Some People
  • 12.Shattered Dreams
  • 13.Everything I Own
  • 14.No Regrets
  • 15.Thinking of You
  • 16.Vienna
  • 17.Cantonese Boy
  • 18.The Lunatics (Have Taken Over The Asylum)
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 1.Get a Life
  • 2.Hangin' On a String
  • 3.Blow The House Down
  • 4.On The Beat
  • 5.Good Life
  • 6.What Do I Do
  • 7.The Politics Of Dancing (Edit)
  • 8.Too Many Games (Single Edit) (feat. Frankie Beverly)
  • 9.Rock Me Tonight (For Old Times Sake)
  • 10.No Doubt About It
  • 11.King
  • 12.We Close Our Eyes
  • 13.Searchin' (I Gotta Find A Man)
  • 14.She Blinded Me With Science
  • 15.So This Is Romance
  • 16.Sexy Eyes (Single Version)
  • 17.Wild World
  • 18.Could It Be I'm Falling In Love
  • Tracks of Disc 3
  • 1.Rebel Yell
  • 2.The Tide Is High (Edit)
  • 3.Get It On (Bang A Gong) (7" Mix)
  • 4.Don't You (Forget About Me)
  • 5.Centerfold
  • 6.Info Freako
  • 7.Rise
  • 8.Water On Glass
  • 9.Walking On Sunshine
  • 10.Suedehead
  • 11.Letter From America (Acoustic Version)
  • 12.Nelson Mandela (Edit)
  • 13.Strange Little Girl
  • 14.Live Your Life Be Free
  • 15.Mandinka
  • 16.More Than This
  • 17.Too Late For Goodbyes
  • 18.Morning Train (Nine To Five) (Edit)
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm