The Wicklows Songs List

Heart of Ireland
33% OFF
Released in 1998
$3.98 on SALE
List Price: $5.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Whiskey In The Jar
  • 2.Four Country Roads
  • 3.The Irish Rover
  • 4.When You Were Sweet Sixteen
  • 5.The Boston Burglar
  • 6.Black Velvet Band
  • 7.Our House Is Not A Home
  • 8.The Town I Love So Well
  • 9.I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
  • 10.Any Tipperary Town
  • 11.The Hills Of Kerry
  • 12.The Mountains Of Mourne
  • 13.Maggie
  • 14.The Rose Of Tralee
Powered by AudioScrobbler
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)