The Victorians Songs List

Wedding Bells / Pretty Little Girl
40% OFF
$3 on SALE
List Price: $4.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Wedding Bells
  • 2.Pretty Little Girl
Guilty / Heart Breaking Moon
40% OFF
$3 on SALE
List Price: $4.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Guilty
  • 2.Heart Breaking Moon
Ronnie I's Top 25 Ballads By Non-Hit Vocal Groups
58% OFF
$4.99 on SALE
List Price: $11.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later

The Victorians also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Little Did I Dream
  • 2.Only The Angels Know
  • 3.Give Me Your Love
  • 4.Please Say You'll Be Mine
  • 5.Don't Say You're Sorry
  • 6.Can't Help Loving That Girl Of Mine
  • 7.The Beat Of Our Hearts
  • 8.Walking The Streets Alone
  • 9.Angel And A Rose
  • 10.Dearest Doryce
  • 11.Are You Sorry
  • 12.All I Want Is Love
  • 13.I Can't Believe
  • 14.Carolyn
  • 15.If I Could Hold Your Hand
  • 16.My True Love
  • 17.Oh Why
  • 18.Can't Help Loving You
  • 19.I'm Just Another One In Love With You
  • 20.Tears In My Eyes
  • 21.Tell Me
  • 22.Heartbreaking Moon
  • 23.Just How Long
  • 24.Evening Shadows Falling
  • 25.We Danced In The Moonlight
  • 26.One Night With You
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)