The Van Dykes Songs List

Gift of Love / Guardian Angel
$1 on SALE
List Price: $4.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Gift Of Love
  • 2.Guardian Angel
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Tellin' It Like It Is: The Mala Sessions
Released in 2000
List Price: $13.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.No Man Is an Island
  • 2.What Will I Do (If I Lose You)
  • 3.Tears of Joy
  • 4.I've Got to Find a Love
  • 5.Hey Mr. Lonesome
  • 6.Never Let Me Go
  • 7.I've Got to Go on Without You
  • 8.I Won't Hold It Against You
  • 9.You're Shakin' Me Up
  • 10.I'm So Happy
  • 11.You Need Confidence
  • 12.Doin' the Best I Can
  • 13.I'm for Real, Baby
  • 14.A Sunday Kind of Love
  • 15.Save My Love for a Rainy Day
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 8am-9pm, Saturday: 10am-8pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)