The Temptations Songs List

The Temptations / The Trammps
Released in 2006
List Price: $13.99
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Papa Was A Rolling Stone (Disc 01)
  • 2.Ball of Confusion (That's What The World Is Today)
  • 3.My Girl
  • 4.I Can't Get Next To You
  • 5.Superstar (Remember How You Got Where You Are)
  • 6.Get Ready
  • 7.Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
  • 8.Masterpiece
  • 9.Psychedelic Shack
  • 10.Ain't Too Proud To Beg
  • 11.Beauty Is Only Skin Deep
  • 12.Cloud Nine
  • 13.I Wish It Would Rain
  • 14.I'm Losing You (I Know)
  • 15.The Way You Do The Things You Do
  • 16.Run Away Child, Running Wild
  • 17.Keep On Trucking
  • 18.Hold Back The Night (Disc 02)
  • 19.Disco Infierno
  • 20.Didnt I Blow Your Mind This Time
  • 21.Thats Where The Happy People Go
  • 22.You Are Everything
  • 23.Zing! Went The Strings of My Heart
  • 24.Betcha By Gollly Now
  • 25.Break Up To Make Up
  • 26.Soul Searchin Time
  • 27.La - La - Means I Love You
  • 28.If You Dont Know Me By
  • 29.Sixty Minute Man
  • 30.You Make Me Feel Brand New
  • 31.Motownphilly
Motown, Soul & Rock 'n Roll (3-CD)
50% OFF
Released in 2013
List Price: $26.99
Out of Print
The Temptations also appears in this Compilation
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.My Girl
  • 5.Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  • 15.Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
  • 20.Get Ready
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 25.Wedding Bell Blues
  • Tracks of Disc 3
  • 7.Game of Love Wayne
  • 17.It's My Party
  • 22.Get Together

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)