The Stylistics Songs List

The Best of The Stylistics, Volume 2
Released in 2012
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.You'll Never Get to Heaven (If You Break My Heart)
  • 2.Hey Girl, Come and Get It
  • 3.Sixteen Bars
  • 4.The Miracle
  • 5.You Are Beautiful
  • 6.Sing Baby Sing
  • 7.Star on a TV Show
  • 8.Na Na Is the Saddest Word
  • 9.Thank You Baby
  • 10.Funky Weekend
The Stylistics
Released in 2006
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart)
  • 2.Point of No Return
  • 3.Betcha by Golly, Wow
  • 4.Country Living
  • 5.You're a Big Girl Now
  • 6.You are Everything
  • 7.People Make the World Go Round
  • 8.Ebony Eyes
  • 9.If I Love You
Greatest - Souvenir Edition
Released in 2008
List Price: $36.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Can't Give You Anything But My Love
  • 2.You Make Me Feel Brand New
  • 3.Sing Baby Sing
  • 4.Betcha by Golly, Wow
  • 5.Rockin' Roll Baby
  • 6.I'm Stone in Love with You
  • 7.Let's Put It All Together
  • 8.Sixteen Bars
  • 9.Na Na Is the Saddest Word
  • 10.Peek - A - Boo
  • 11.Break Up to Make Up
  • 12.Funky Weekend
  • 13.You'll Never Get to Heaven (If You Break My Heart)
  • 14.7000 Dollars; You
  • 15.You're a Big Girl Now
  • 16.Hey Girl Come and Get It
  • 17.Thank You Baby
  • 18.You Are Everything
  • 19.People Make the World Go Round
  • 20.Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart)
  • 21.Heavy Fallin' Out
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 1.That Same Way
  • 2.Born to Step Together
  • 3.Painted on the Sky
  • 4.Change Is Good Sometime
  • 5.You Bring out the Best in Me
  • 6.Over Getting Over You
  • 7.Laughing out Loud (Lol)
  • 8.Sad Tomorrows
  • 9.False Alarm
  • 10.Ebony Eyes
  • 11.Your Love Turned My Life Around
  • 12.Easy Loving You
  • 13.I Just Wanna Know U
Volume 1-Best of
Released in 2006
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.You Make Me Feel Brand New
  • 2.Betcha By Golly, Wow
  • 3.Rockin' Roll Baby
  • 4.Break Up To Make Up
  • 5.You're A Big Girl Now
  • 6.I'm Stone In Love With You
  • 7.Heavy Fallin' Out
  • 8.Let's Put It All Together
  • 9.You Are Everything
  • 10.People Make The World Go Round
The Best of the Stylistics Live
Released in 2006
List Price: $11.99
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Heavy Fallin' Out
  • 2.You, Re A Big Girl Now
  • 3.I, M Stone In Love With You
  • 4.Betcha By Golly Now
  • 5.Country Living
  • 6.Stop, Look, Listen,(To Your Heart)
  • 7.Children of The Night
  • 8.It's To Late
  • 9.You Are Everything
  • 10.You'll Never Get To Heaven (If You Break My Heart)
  • 11.Pay Back Is A Dog
  • 12.Rockin' Roll Baby
  • 13.Break Up To Make Up
  • 14.People Make The World Go Round
  • 15.Hurry Up This Way Again
  • 16.First Impressions
Soulful Christmas (3-CD)
Out of Print

The Stylistics also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Frosty The Snowman
  • 2.O Holy Night
  • 3.The Little Drummer Boy
  • 4.What Do The Lonely Do At Christmas
  • 5.My Favorite Things
  • 6.Merry Christmas, Baby
  • 7.What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
  • 8.Silent Night
  • 9.O Come All Ye Faithful
  • 10.Carol Of The Bells
  • 11.This Christmas
  • 12.Auld Lang Syne
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 1.Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • 2.Christmas Ain't Christmas, New Year's Ain't New Year's Without The One You Love
  • 3.Please Come Home For Christmas
  • 4.Winter Wonderland
  • 5.I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • 6.White Christmas
  • 7.It's That Time Of Year
  • 8.It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  • 9.Away In A Manger
  • 10.The First Noel
  • 11.I'll Make Every Day Christmas
  • 12.Our First Christmas
  • Tracks of Disc 3
  • 1.It's Christmas Time (Part 1)
  • 2.God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • 3.Twinkle Twinkle Little Me
  • 4.Deck The Halls
  • 5.Joy To The World
  • 6.I Want To Come Home For Christmas
  • 7.Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  • 8.Give Love On Christmas Day
  • 9.Happy Holidays
  • 10.Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • 11.This Time Of The Year
  • 12.Ave Maria
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)