The Spanish Harlem Orchestra Songs List

United We Swing
Released in 2007
$15.28 Super Savings
List Price: $16.98
Down Beat: 4 stars out of 5 -- "Here, bandleader/pianist Oscar Hernandez leads his team into some wildly graceful attacks."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.SHO Intro
  • Buy for $0.992.Llego la Orquesta
  • Buy for $0.993.En el Tiempo del Palladium
  • Buy for $0.994.Se Form¢ la Rumba
  • Buy for $0.995.Sacala Bailar
  • Buy for $0.996.Ahora Si
  • Buy for $0.997.Que Bonito
  • Buy for $0.998.Salsa Pa'l Bailador
  • Buy for $0.999.Mujer Divina
  • Buy for $0.9910.Soy Candela
  • Buy for $0.9911.Plena con Sabor
  • Buy for $0.9912.Danzon for My Father
  • Buy for $0.9913.Late in the Evening / Tarde en la Noche
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Un Gran Dia En El Barrio (Ropeadope)
37% OFF
Released in 2002
List Price: $16.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Mama Guela
  • 2.Obsesion
  • 3.Tambori
  • 4.Aprende a Querer
  • 5.La Musica es Mi Vida
  • 6.La Banda
  • 7.Pa' Gozar
  • 8.Somos Iguales
  • 9.Vale Mas un Guaguanco
  • 10.Pueblo Latino

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)