Marzette Griffith Are You Going My Way

Are You Going My Way
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  EPHS 9002
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: October 29, 2002
  • Label: Emphasis


  • 1.Nothing But a Party
  • 2.Sunshine After the Rain
  • 3.What a Way to Go
  • 4.Can't Go Back
  • 5.Are You Going My Way
  • 6.What You Gonna Do
  • 7.Coming Back For More
  • 8.Must Be Loved
  • 9.Nobody by That Name
  • 10.Kiss Me First
  • 11.Gotta Get Use to It
  • 12.Taste of Honey
  • 13.Got to Be More Careful
  • 14.Promise Me Your Love
  • 15.Lost and Turned Out 2002 - (with Fatal 4)
  • 16.Nothing But a Party

Product Description:

Personnel: Marzette Griffith (programming, background vocals); Jim Peterik (guitar); Dick Fowler, Keith Stewart (keyboards, drums); Lil' John Roberts (keyboards); Paul Richmond (programming, background vocals); Lance Collier (programming); Yvonne Gage, Marcus Alexander, Michael Jones (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Frank Pappalardo; Anton Giggy.
Recording information: Blue Tone Record; Crime Lab Studios Production; Legacy Sound Records.
Arrangers: Lance Collier; Marzette Griffith; Paul Richmond.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 617311900228
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item