The Presets Songs List

Released in 2012
List Price: $17.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Youth in Trouble
  • 2.Ghosts
  • 3.Promises
  • 4.Push
  • 5.Fall
  • 6.It's Cool
  • 7.A. O.
  • 8.Surrender
  • 9.Fast Seconds
  • 10.Fail Epic
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday - Friday: 8am-11pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Thanksgiving Day: Closed