The Novas Songs List

Sump'n Else Tapes
50% OFF
Released in 2006
$6.49 on SALE
List Price: $12.97
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.William Junior
  • 2.And It's Time
  • 3.One Too Many Mornings
  • 4.I'll Feel A Whole Lot Better
  • 5.Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying
  • 6.Shake!
  • 7.Coronado's Puzzles
  • 8.Bus Stop
  • 9.Mr. Weatherman
  • 10.Teaxman
  • 11.Let Me Take You To The Rainbow
  • 12.Help!
  • 13.I'm A Man
  • 14.Lakeside Lot
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)