The Magnificent Men Songs List

Peace of Mind / Sweet Soul Medley
$1 on SALE
List Price: $4.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Peace Of Mind
  • 2.Sweet Soul Medley
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
I Could Be So Happy / Pollyana
List Price: $4.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.I Could Be So Happy
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Peace of Mind - Golden Classics
Released in 2006
List Price: $12.97
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Misty
  • 2.Much, Much Mor Of Your Love
  • 3.Peace Of Mind
  • 4.Just Walk In My Shoes
  • 5.Maybe, Maybe Baby
  • 6.Stormy Weather
  • 7.I Wish You Love
  • 8.I Got News
  • 9.Cry With Me Baby
  • 10.Do A Justice To Yur Heart
  • 11.Keep On Climbing
  • 12.I Could Be So Happy
  • 13.You Changed My Life
  • 14.Sweet Soul Medley (Full Version)
  • 15.Babe, I'm Crazy About You
  • 16.Forever Together
  • 17.By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  • 18.Tired Of Pushing
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Powered by AudioScrobbler

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 8am-9pm, Saturday: 10am-8pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)