The Lost Sounds Songs List

Lost Sounds
Released in 2004
$14.38 Super Savings
List Price: $15.98
Magnet: "[A]n eerie mishmash of scintillating sci-fi soundtrack music and techno primitive mental-ward drippings."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.There's Nothing
  • Buy for $0.992.Destructo Comet
  • Buy for $0.993.I Get Nervous
  • Buy for $0.994.Clones Don't Love
  • Buy for $0.995.I Sit I Watch I Wait
  • Buy for $0.996.Ophelia
  • Buy for $0.997.Your Looking Glass
  • Buy for $0.998.Let's Get Sick
  • Buy for $0.999.And You Dance
  • Buy for $0.9910.We're Just Living
  • Buy for $0.9911.Mechanical Feelings
  • Buy for $0.9912.Bombs Over M.O.M.
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)