The Libertines Songs List

The Libertines
Released in 2009
List Price: $22.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Can't Stand Me Now
  • 2.Last Post On The Bugle
  • 3.Don't Be Shy
  • 4.The Man Who Would Be King
  • 5.Music When The Lights Go Out
  • 6.Narcissist
  • 7.The Ha Ha Wall
  • 8.Arbeit Macht Frei
  • 9.Campaign Of Hate
  • 10.What Katie Did
  • 11.Tomblands
  • 12.The Saga
  • 13.Road To Ruin
  • 14.What Became Of The Likely Lads
  • 15.Cyclops
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 8am-9pm, Saturday: 10am-8pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)