The Kirby Stone Four Songs List

Baubles, Bangles And Beads - A Golden Classics
Released in 2006
$10.98 on SALE
List Price: $14.97
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Baubles, Bangles And Beads
  • 2.Bidin' My Time
  • 3.Lullaby Of Braodway
  • 4.Fugue For Tinhorns
  • 5.In The Good Old Summertime
  • 6.Rain
  • 7.Zing! Went The Stings Of My Heart
  • 8.Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)
  • 9.When My Sugar Walks Down The Street
  • 10.Swingin' Down The Lane
  • 11.Lady Love Me
  • 12.Whispering
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
"Go" Sound / The Kirby Stone Touch
Released in 2006
$9.73 on SALE
List Price: $14.97
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.The "I Had A Dream, Dear" Rock
  • 2.Coffee Time
  • 3.S'posin'
  • 4.You're My Thrill
  • 5.Spring Is Here
  • 6.The Pussy Foot
  • 7.You Do Something To Me
  • 8.Don't Cry Joe (Let Her Go, Let Her Go, Let Her Go)
  • 9.Buck Dance
  • 10.I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles
  • 11.Fake Out Baby
  • 12.Sweet Nothings
  • 13.Volare (Nel Blu Dipinto Di Blu)
  • 14.When The Sun Comes Out
  • 15.Everything's Coming Up Roses
  • 16.When Your Lover Has Gone
  • 17.Hambone
  • 18.Ti-Pi-Tin
  • 19.I Love Paris
  • 20.Lullaby Of Birdland
  • 21.Lassus Trombone
  • 22.I Love You
  • 23.Red Shoes
  • 24.Don't Stop
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)