The Hondells Songs List

Greatest Hits
Released in 1996
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Little Honda
  • 2.My Buddy Seat
  • 3.Suzuki
  • 4.Little Itty Bitty Buddy Rider
  • 5.Do As I Say
  • 6.Little Sidewalk Surfer Girl
  • 7.Come On (Pack It On)
  • 8.Younger Girl
  • 9.You Meet The Nicest People On A Honda
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Little Honda
  • 2.You Don't Have To SayĆ 
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)