The Hokum Boys Songs List

Complete Recordings: June-December 1929
Released in 1994
List Price: $19.99
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Caught Him Doing It
  • 2.Better Cut That Out
  • 3.Hokum Blues
  • 4.Somebody's Been Using That Thing
  • 5.Caught Him Doin' It
  • 6.Better Cut That Out
  • 7.Put Your Mind On It
  • 8.It's All Worn Out
  • 9.You Can't Get Enough Of That Stuff
  • 10.I Was Afraid Of That-Part 1
  • 11.Ain't Goin' That Way
  • 12.Went To His head
  • 13.Let Me Pat That Thing
  • 14.Gambler's Blues (St. James Infirmary Blues)
  • 15.Let Me Have It
  • 16.The Folks Down Stairs
  • 17.Gambler's Blues No. 2
  • 18.Somebody's Been Using That Thing No. 2
  • 19.Selling That Stuff No. 2
  • 20.Gin Mill Blues
  • 21.The Folks Down Stairs
  • 22.That's My Business
  • 23.Ain't Goin' To Beg You For That Stuff
  • 24.It's All Gone Now
  • 25.You Do It
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)