The Happy Goodmans Songs List

Southern Gospel Treasury
Released in 2001
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Better Hurry Up
  • 2.What a Beautiful Day
  • 3.Had It Not Been
  • 4.John the Revelator
  • 5.God Walks the Dark Hills
  • 6.The Lighthouse
  • 7.Looking for a City
  • 8.The Greatest Love Story
  • 9.Who Am I
  • 10.The Eastern Gate
  • 11.There's Nothing My God Can't Do
  • 12.Remind Me, Dear Lord
  • 13.I Wouldn't Take Nothing for My Journey Now
  • 14.What a Lovely Name
  • 15.I Bowed My Knees and Cried Holy
50 Years (Live)
Released in 2000
List Price: $17.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Friends - (featuring Janet Paschal)
  • 2.Won't It Be Wonderful There
  • 3.When God's Chariot Comes - (featuring Bill Gaither / Rex Nelon Singers)
  • 4.Who Am I
  • 5.Leaving on My Mind - (featuring Jessy Dixon)
  • 6.Lord, Send Your Angels - (featuring Candy Christmas)
  • 7.Angel Band - (featuring George Jones)
  • 8.Telling My Blues Goodby
  • 9.Amazing Grace
  • 10.I Don't Regret a Mile
  • 11.Faithful Man
  • 12.Bein' Happy - (featuring Mark Lowry / Gaither Vocal Band)
  • 13.Give Up - (featuring Gaither Vocal Band)
  • 14.Somebody Touched God For Me - (featuring Sue Dodge)
  • 15.Big Homecoming - (featuring Jake Hess)
  • 16.I Surrender All - (featuring Newsboys)
  • 17.I'd Do It All Over Again
  • 18.With You
  • 19.I Wouldn't Take Nothin' For My Journey Now
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)