The Four Tops Songs List

Collectables Top Hits, Volume 1 (3-CD)
Released in 2014
$29.23 on SALE
List Price: $44.97
The Four Tops also appears in this Compilation
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.It's My Party
  • 20.I Can't Help Myself
  • Tracks of Disc 3
  • 2.Up Where We Belong
  • 7.C'mon And Get My Love
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 8am-9pm, Saturday: 10am-8pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)