The Four Esquires Songs List

Love Me Forever
20% OFF
Released in 2013
List Price: $18.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Love Me Forever
  • Buy for $0.992.Always & Forever
  • Buy for $0.993.I Walk Down The Street
  • Buy for $0.994.The Big Dance
  • Buy for $0.995.Wonderful One
  • Buy for $0.996.Wouldn't It Be Wonderful
  • Buy for $0.997.Repeat After Me (with Rosemary June)
  • Buy for $0.998.Hideaway
  • Buy for $0.999.The Land Of You And Me
  • Buy for $0.9910.Follow Me
  • Buy for $0.9911.Lucky Old Sun
  • Buy for $0.9912.My Heart Belongs To Only You
  • Buy for $0.9913.Maybe Someday (with Susan Capone)
  • Buy for $0.9914.Make Them Mine
  • Buy for $0.9915.Can't Stop singing That Song
  • Buy for $0.9916.Summer Vacation
  • Buy for $0.9917.Adorable
  • Buy for $0.9918.Look Homeward Angel
  • Buy for $0.9919.007
  • Buy for $0.9920.Can't Help Falling In Love
  • Buy for $0.9921.Sweet 16 She'll Never Be
  • Buy for $0.9922.The Chop Stick Rock
  • Buy for $0.9923.Act Your Age
  • Buy for $0.9924.So Ends The Night
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)