The Flying Machine Songs List

Original Flying Machine 1967
Released in 2005
List Price: $15.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Night Owl - (new version)
  • 2.Knocking 'Round The Zoo - (new version)
  • 3.Rainy Day Man
  • 4.Brighten Your Night With My Day (Intro)
  • 5.Brighten Your Night With My Day
  • 6.Kootch's Song
  • 7.Something's Wrong - (instrumental version)
  • 8.Night Owl - (original version)
  • 9.Knocking 'Round The Zoo (Intro) - (original version)
  • 10.Knocking 'Round The Zoo - (original version)
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)