The Flaming Ember Songs List

Heaven Must Have Sent You: The Holland / Dozier /
Released in 2005
List Price: $39.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
The Flaming Ember also appears in this Compilation
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 21.Westbound No. 9
  • 22.Free Your Mind
  • Tracks of Disc 3
  • 1.Don't Leave Me Starvin' For Your Love
  • 2.Why Can't We Be Lovers
  • 3.Where Did We Go Wrong
Back To Back Hits
Released in 2002
List Price: $6.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Westbound #9
  • 2.I'm Not My Brothers Keeper
  • 3.Mind, Body And Soul
  • 4.Stop The World (And Let Me Off)
  • 5.Shades Of Green

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)