The Field Mice Songs List

Released in 2005
$19.78 PRE-SALE
List Price: $21.98
Uncut: 4 stars out of 5 - "[C]atching the group on the cusp between fragile duo and bumptious five-piece."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Triangle
  • Buy for $0.992.Humblebee
  • Buy for $0.993.The Autumn Store
  • Buy for $0.994.So Said Kay
  • Buy for $0.995.Other Galaxies
  • 6.This Is Not Here
  • 7.I Thought Wrong
  • 8.Right as Rain
  • 9.Heart Disease Called Love
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Snowball [Snowball + Singles]
Released in 2005
List Price: $19.98
Out of Print
Uncut: 3 stars out of 5 - "[A]mbient pop pioneers..."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Emma's House
  • 2.Sensitive
  • 3.I Can See Myself Alone Forever
  • 4.Let's Kiss and Make Up
  • 5.That's All This Is
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
For Keeps [For Keeps + Singles]
Released in 2005
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.September's Not So Far Away
  • 2.Missing the Moon
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday - Friday: 8am-11pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Thanksgiving Day: Closed