The Family Songs List

Daytrippers (3-CD)
Out of Print

The Family also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 5.Terry
  • 7.I Got My Mojo Working (Live In Paris)
  • 8.Summer In The City
  • 13.Draggin My Tail
  • 14.Granny Takes A Trip
  • 16.In My Own Time
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 9.Jonestown
  • 10.She Fooled Me
  • 12.Daydream
  • Tracks of Disc 3
  • 3.Zu Zu Man
  • 5.Diamond Joe
  • 9.Somebody's Gonna Get Their Head Kicked In Tonite
  • 14.Let's Go To San Francisco
  • 17.An Interview With John Lee Hooker
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)