The Dynamites Songs List

Love is Only Everything
Released in 2013
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.So Much More to Do
  • Buy for $0.992.Wakie, Wakie
  • Buy for $0.993.Still Can't Get You Out of My Heart
  • Buy for $0.994.I Just Want to Know
  • Buy for $0.995.Yours and Mine
  • Buy for $0.996.Love Is Only Everything
  • Buy for $0.997.Get Up on Living
  • Buy for $0.998.Keep Close
  • Buy for $0.999.Serendipity
  • Buy for $0.9910.Please Open Up the Door
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Released in 2007
List Price: $12.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Intro (Body Snatcher) - (with Charles Walker)
  • 2.Own Thing - (with Charles Walker)
  • 3.Can You Feel It? - (with Charles Walker)
  • 4.Come on In - (with Charles Walker)
  • 5.Way Down South - (with Charles Walker)
  • 6.Slinky - (with Charles Walker)
  • 7.Every Time - (with Charles Walker)
  • 8.Dig Deeper - (with Charles Walker)
  • 9.What's It Gonna Be? - (with Charles Walker)
  • 10.Killin' It - (with Charles Walker)

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)