The Dream Songs List

Love Vs. Money (2-LPs)
Released in 2009
List Price: $15.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Money Intro
  • 2.Rockin' That Sh**
  • 3.Walkin' On The Moon featuring Kanye West
  • 4.My Love featuring Mariah Carey
  • 5.Put It Down
  • 6.Sweat It Out
  • 7.Take U Home 2 My Mama
  • 8.Love vs. Money
  • 9.Love vs. Money: Part 2
  • 10.Fancy
  • 11.Right Side of My Brain
  • 12.Mr. Yeah
  • 13.Kelly's 12 Play
  • 14.Let Me See The Booty featuring Lil Jon
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 8am-9pm, Saturday: 10am-8pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)