The Detroiters Songs List

Old Time Religion
Released in 1992
List Price: $14.98
Out of Print
Golden Age Gospel Quartets, Volume 1
Released in 1997
List Price: $14.98
Out of Print

The Detroiters also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.These Old Bones
  • 2.What Are They Doing In Heaven Today?
  • 3.The Old Rugged Cross
  • 4.He Will Remember Me
  • 5.Since I Laid My Burden Down (Glory, Glory Hallelujah)
  • 6.Where Shall I Be (When The First Trumpet Sounds)?
  • 7.He Means So Much To Me
  • 8.Heaven In My View
  • 9.Faith And Grace
  • 10.By And By
  • 11.Jesus Hits Like The Atom Bomb
  • 12.Jesus, I'm Thankful
  • 13.Let Jesus Lead You
  • 14.Mother, I Need Your Prayer
  • 15.Peace In The Valley
  • 16.Christ Is All
  • 17.Before This Time Another Year
  • 18.Leaning On The Lord
  • 19.I'm Coming Home
  • 20.He Won't Deny Me
  • 21.Weary Traveler
  • 22.My Old Home
  • 23.There Is A Fountain
  • 24.Marching Up To Zion
  • 25.Since Jesus Came Into My Heart
  • 26.He'll Be There
Powered by AudioScrobbler
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)