The Cumberland Three Songs List

Songs of the Civil War
Released in 1991
List Price: $11.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Hallowed Ground
  • 2.I Don't Want No Pardon
  • 3.Lay Ten Dollars Down
  • 4.Number 292
  • 5.Aura Lee
  • 6.The Yellow Rose of Texas
  • 7.Goober Peas
  • 8.Picket's Lament
  • 9.Hold Our Glasses Steady
  • 10.Bessie
  • 11.The Coward
  • 12.We'll All Take a Ride
  • 13.Down to Washington
  • 14.Marching Home
  • 15.Story of the Lamb
  • 16.Tobacco Box
  • 17.Gonna Get You
  • 18.Bring the Good Old Bugle
  • 19.Song of the Hungry
  • 20.Shipmates Come Gather
  • 21.The Boys Are Home
  • 22.Back to Home
  • 23.Battle Hymn of the Republic
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-8pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)