The Coasters Songs List

Magical Favorites
Released in 2015
List Price: $16.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.All I Have To Do Is Dream
  • 2.Cool Jerk
  • 3.Don't Be Cruel
  • 4.If I Had A Hammer
  • 5.Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
  • 6.Bad, Bad Leroy Brown
  • 7.Lyin' Eyes
  • 8.Shout
  • 9.(Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
  • 10.Turn Back The Hands Of Time
  • 11.You Send Me
  • 12.Twistin' The Night Away
  • 13.Can't Get Enough Of Your Love Babe
  • 14.Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Page:  1 2 3 4 5 Next

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 8am-9pm, Saturday: 10am-8pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)