The Christianaires Songs List

Thru The Storm
Released in 1995
$9.05 Super Savings
List Price: $10.98
Best of The Christianaires
Released in 2008
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.The Blood Feat. Melvin Williams
  • 2.All You've Done
  • 3.Another Day
  • 4.No No No
  • 5.He's Using Me
  • 6.Don't Leave Me
  • 7.Going All The Way
  • 8.God's Gonna Work It Out
  • 9.Forgive Me
  • 10.Stand Up
  • 11.That's Why (i Love You So)
  • 12.Bridge Over Troubled Water
The Best of The Christianaires
Released in 2002
List Price: $9.98
Out of Print
Standing Room Only (Live)
Released in 1998
List Price: $16.98
Out of Print
Gospel Legacy
Released in 2008
List Price: $11.98
Out of Print
Saints Hold On
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Saints Hold On
  • 2.Hook In Me
  • 3.Wrapped Up
  • 4.Born Again
  • 5.Jesus With Me (Choir Version)
  • 6.I Just Can't Go On
  • 7.He Will Come
  • 8.Everythings's Gonna Be Alright
  • 9.Bound for Mount Zion
  • 10.Jesus With Me (reprise)
  • 11.Lord Have Mercy
  • 12.In His Hands
  • 13.Jesus With Me (Group Version)
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)