The Bluejays Songs List

The Bluejays Meet The Paradons (Priceless)
50% OFF
Released in 2009
$3.99 on SALE
List Price: $7.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Lover's Island
  • 2.On A Magic Island
  • 3.Tears Are Falling
  • 4.A Casual Kiss
  • 5.So Long, Lover’s Island
  • 6.That's All It Took

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)