The Blades of Grass Songs List

The Blades of Grass Are Not for Smoking
Released in 2002
List Price: $22.99
Out of Print

Uncut: 3 stars out of 5 - "...The Blades' post-SGT PEPPER psych-rock sound melded great songs with beautiful harmonies..."

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Happy
  • 2.Just Ah
  • 3.Tomorrow Is My Turn
  • 4.Satin Slipper
  • 5.You Won't Find That Girl
  • 6.Just Another Face
  • 7.Help!
  • 8.Or Is It the Rain
  • 9.Walk Away Renee
  • 10.That's What a Boy Likes
  • 11.The Way You'll Never Be
  • 12.I Love You, Alice B. Toklas
  • 13.You Turned Off the Sun
  • 14.Charlie and Fred
  • 15.Pageant
  • 16.If You Love Her, Cherish Her and Such
  • 17.Baby, You're a Real Good Friend of Mine
  • 18.Leap into the Arms of Love
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)