The Band Perry Songs List

Released in 2013
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Better Dig Two
  • 2.Done
  • 3.Don't Let Me Be Lonely
  • 4.Pioneer
  • 5.Forever Mine Nevermind
  • 6.Night Gone Wasted
  • 7.I Saw a Light
  • 8.Mother Like Mine
  • 9.Chainsaw
  • 10.I'm a Keeper
  • 11.Back to Me Without You
  • 12.End of Time
The Band Perry
44% OFF
Released in 2010
$6.71 Super Savings
List Price: $11.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.You Lie
  • 2.Hip to My Heart
  • 3.If I Die Young
  • 4.All Your Life
  • 5.Miss You Being Gone
  • 6.Double Heart
  • 7.Postcard from Paris
  • 8.Walk Me Down the Middle
  • 9.Independence
  • 10.Quittin' You
  • 11.Lasso
I'll Be Me (Soundtrack)
Released in 2015
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.I'm Not Gonna Miss You (feat. Glen Campbell and The Wrecking Crew)
  • 2.Gentle On My Mind (feat. The Band Perry)
  • 3.Remembering (feat. Ashley Campbell)
  • 4.The Long Walk Home
  • 5.Wichita Lineman (Live from Ryman Auditorium)
  • 6.A Better Place (Live from Ryman Auditorium)
  • 7.Gentle On My Mind (feat. The Band Perry)
  • 8.Home Again Ashley
  • 9.I'm Not Gonna Miss You
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)