The Backyardigans Songs List

Born to Play
Released in 2008
$7.44 Super Savings
List Price: $8.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Ready For Anything
  • Buy for $0.992.We Love a Luau
  • Buy for $0.993.Tuba Polka
  • Buy for $0.994.I Feel Good
  • Buy for $0.995.Go, Go, Go!
  • Buy for $0.996.The Customer Is Always Right
  • Buy for $0.997.Surf's up, Ho Daddy
  • Buy for $0.998.Almost Everything Is Boinga
  • Buy for $0.999.Nothing Too Tough
  • Buy for $0.9910.W-I-O-WA
  • Buy for $0.9911.I'm a Mountie
  • Buy for $0.9912.Racing Day
  • Buy for $0.9913.I Never Fail to Deliver the Mail
  • Buy for $0.9914.Lady in Pink
  • Buy for $0.9915.Nobody's Bigger Than a Giant
  • Buy for $0.9916.Hurry Home
  • Buy for $0.9917.A Challenge
  • Buy for $0.9918.Dragon Mountain
  • Buy for $0.9919.Goblin
  • Buy for $0.9920.Not an Egg
  • Buy for $0.9921.Tweedily Dee
  • Buy for $0.9922.We're Knights
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Groove to the Music
Released in 2006
$7.44 Super Savings
List Price: $8.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Hold on Tight
  • Buy for $0.992.Gotta Get the Job Done
  • Buy for $0.993.Shake Your Body
  • Buy for $0.994.Rad Moves
  • Buy for $0.995.We're Going to Mars
  • Buy for $0.996.Drumming Song
  • Buy for $0.997.Eureka!
  • Buy for $0.998.The Rules
  • Buy for $0.999.Tree to Tree
  • Buy for $0.9910.What's So Scary 'Bout That
  • Buy for $0.9911.The Ballad of the Brave Pink Knight
  • Buy for $0.9912.I Love Being a Princess
  • Buy for $0.9913.Aha!
  • Buy for $0.9914.Skate Ahead
  • Buy for $0.9915.We'll Get You What You Want
  • Buy for $0.9916.Ski Patrol to the Rescue
  • Buy for $0.9917.Super Heroes vs. Super Villains
  • Buy for $0.9918.Oh, My Sherman
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
The Backyardigans
Released in 2005
$7.19 Super Savings
List Price: $7.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.The Backyardigans Theme Song
  • 2.You and Me to the Rescue
  • 3.Castaways
  • 4.Questing, Questing
  • 5.A Pirate Says Arrr
  • 6.Yeti Stomp!
  • 7.Queens Are Never Wrong
  • 8.Those Bones
  • 9.Buffalo Girls and Boys
  • 10.Trudge, Trudge, Trudge
  • 11.Secret Agent
  • 12.Laser Limbo Tango (Limbo Rock)
  • 13.Row Your Boat
  • 14.Into the Thick of It
  • 15.P.U. (Stinky Swamp Song)
  • 16.Flying Rock Song (II)
  • 17.When I'm Booin'
  • 18.Please and Thank You
  • 19.Rockabilly Lullaby
Powered by AudioScrobbler

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)