The Attack Songs List

Final Daze [Import]
Released in 2002
$16.60 Super Savings
List Price: $18.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Magic in the Air
  • Buy for $0.992.Mr. Pinnodmy's Dilemma
  • Buy for $0.993.Freedom for You
  • Buy for $0.994.Strange House
  • Buy for $0.995.Feel Like Flying
  • Buy for $0.996.Too Old
  • Buy for $0.997.Go Your Way
  • Buy for $0.998.Now the Sun Shines
  • Buy for $0.999.Sleep Like a Child
  • Buy for $0.9910.Roll On
  • Buy for $0.9911.Go Your Way [Demo Version]
  • Buy for $0.9912.You Know He Did
  • Buy for $0.9913.My Letters
  • Buy for $0.9914.Earth Tremor
  • Buy for $0.9915.Spaced Out
  • Buy for $0.9916.'Rock Door
  • Buy for $0.9917.Magic in the Air [Unplugged Version]
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
About Time: The Definitive Mod-Pop Collection
Released in 2009
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Any More Than I Do
  • 2.Feel Like Flying (aka Making It)
  • 3.Created by Clive (radio session recording)
  • 4.Try It
  • 5.Go Your Way
  • 6.Too Old
  • 7.Colour of My Mind
  • 8.Lady Orange Peel
  • 9.Sympathy For The Devil
  • 10.Neville Thumbcatch
  • 11.Strange House
  • 12.Created by Clive
  • 13.Mr. Pinnodmy's Dilemma
  • 14.Come On Up
  • 15.Freedom For You
  • 16.Hi Ho Silver Lining
  • 17.Magic In The Air (aka Watch With Mother)
  • 18.Anything
  • 19.We Don't Know

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)