The Atomic Numbers Songs List

Released in 2000
99¢ on SALE
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.I Am the Remote Control
  • 2.Sellout
  • 3.In Your Power
  • 4.Fashion Money Lovesong
  • 5.In No Hurry
  • 6.Superexcitable
  • 7.Life of the Party
  • 8.Secret Identity
  • 9.Flawless
  • 10.I Don't Wanna Go Out, I Don't Wanna Stay Home
  • 11.Creature Comforts
  • 12.Who Killed Rock and Roll
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-8pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)