The Art Reynolds Singers Songs List

The Art Reynolds Singers also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Betty Jean
  • 2.What Kind Of Gril You've Been
  • 5.Bury The Hatchet
  • 6.Need Your Love
  • 8.Don't Leave Me Baby
  • 9.Hot Toddy
  • 10.Tick Tock
  • 12.The Clok
  • 13.The Turtle & The Hare
  • 16.You Know You Lied
  • 18.Darling, I Swear That It's True
  • 19.Monster Mash
  • 20.Razor Blades
  • 21.Honest John
  • 22.Tryin' To Be Someone
  • 23.Your Money Makes You Pretty
  • 24.I've Got Love
  • 25.Spookie Movies
  • 26.Elephant Game Part 1
  • 27.We're Gonna Dance
  • 29.Agent 007 Dance
  • 30.I Can Read Between The Lines
  • 32.Jesus Is Just Alright
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)