The Arbors Songs List

Symphonies For Susan
Released in 2007
List Price: $15.99
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.The Letter
  • 2.Graduation Day
  • 3.I Can't Quit Her / For Emily, Whenever I May Find Her
  • 4.A Symphony for Susan
  • 5.Touch Me
  • 6.Just Let It Happen
  • 7.Okalona River Bottom Band
  • 8.Lovin' Tonight (Maybe Tonight)
  • 9.Valley of the Dolls
  • 10.Like a Rolling Stone
  • 11.Mas Que Nada (Pow Pow Pow)
  • 12.Motet-Overture
  • 13.Day in the Life of a Fool, A (Manha de Carnaval)
  • 14.Mr Bus Driver
  • 15.Julie, I Tried
  • 16.So Nice (Summer Samba)
  • 17.Good Day Sunshine / Got to Get You into My Life
  • 18.Love Is a Groovy Game
  • 19.Most of All
  • 20.Dreamer Girl
  • 21.You Are the Girl
  • 22.Hey Joe
Rock Treasures (3-CD Set)
Released in 2001
List Price: $13.97
Out of Print

The Arbors also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 1.We've Got to Get It on Again
  • 2.The Letter
  • 5.Son of My Father
  • Tracks of Disc 3
  • 5.I Can Make It With You
  • 14.Naturally Stoned
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)