The Afters Songs List

Never Going Back to OK
Released in 2008
List Price: $10.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $1.291.The Secret Parade
  • Buy for $1.292.Never Going Back to OK
  • Buy for $1.293.Keeping Me Alive
  • Buy for $1.294.Tonight
  • Buy for $1.295.Ocean Wide
  • Buy for $1.296.Myspace Girl
  • Buy for $1.297.We Are the Sound
  • Buy for $1.298.Falling Into Place
  • Buy for $1.299.Beautiful Words
  • Buy for $1.2910.Forty-Two
  • Buy for $1.2911.Summer Again
  • Buy for $1.2912.One Moment Away
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
I Wish We All Could Win
Released in 2005
List Price: $10.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Beautiful Love
  • 2.Until the World
  • 3.Someday
  • 4.Love Lead Me On
  • 5.All That I Am
  • 6.The Way You Are
  • 7.You
  • 8.Love Will Make You Beautiful
  • 9.Wait
  • 10.Thank God I'm Not the One
Light Up the Sky
Released in 2010
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Light Up the Sky
  • 2.Lift Me Up
  • 3.Start Over
  • 4.Runaway
  • 5.I Am Yours
  • 6.Life Is Sweeter
  • 7.Say It Now
  • 8.We Won't Give Up
  • 9.Saving Grace
  • 10.For the First Time

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)