The Addrisi Brothers Songs List

We've Got To Get It On Again - A Golden Classics
27% OFF
Released in 2006
List Price: $14.97
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Words And Music
  • 2.You Make It All Worthwhile
  • 3.We've Got To Get It On Again
  • 4.Windy Wakefield
  • 5.I Can Feel You
  • 6.One Last Time
  • 7.Love Is On The Line
  • 8.She's Just Laughing At Me
  • 9.Twogether
  • 10.Never My Love
  • 11.I Can Count On You
  • 12.Lifetime
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)