Sophie Ellis-Bextor Songs List

Read My Lips
Released in 2002
$16.04 LABOR DAY
List Price: $17.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Murder on the Dancefloor
  • 2.Take Me Home
  • 3.Lover
  • 4.Move This Mountain
  • 5.Music Gets the Best of Me
  • 6.Sparkle
  • 7.The Universe Is You
  • 8.I Believe
  • 9.Get Over You (Single Mix)
  • 10.By Chance
  • 11.Is It Any Wonder
  • 12.Leave the Others Alone
  • 13.Final Move
  • 14.Everything Falls Into Place
  • 15.Groovejet (If This Ain't Love) (Live Mix)

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)